Most Wanted Links:

ISRC
Pro Music
IFPI International
Music Remains

@SwissIFPI:

Mitglieder IFPI Schweiz

Bakara Music

www.bakara.ch

Brambus Records                 

+ Verlag AG                       

www.brambus.com
Chlyklass Records www.chlyklass.ch
Claves Records SA www.claves.ch
Disques VDE-Gallo
www.vdegallo.ch
Divox AG www.divox.com
FM Music Group
www.fmmusicgroup.ch
Gadget Records AG www.gadget.ch

G. records

c/o Gotthard Music GmbH

www.gotthard.com
Grüezi Music AG www.gruezi.com

harmonia mundi

Musicora AG

www.musicora.ch
HitMill AG www.hitmill.ch  
k-direct AG www.k-directag.ch
Mouthwatering Records GmbH www.mouthwateringrecords.com
Musikvertrieb AG www.musikvertrieb.ch
NiRo Music www.niromusic.com
Phonag Records AG www.phonag.ch
Pick Records / Edition Melodie GmbH www.musikcenter.ch/pickrecords/

Profimedia /

Profimusic GmbH

www.profimedia.ch 
Reader's Digest AG www.readersdigest.ch
Rise up GmbH  
R-Tunes www.r-tunes.ch
Sennheiser Media AG www.sennheiser.com
Sony Music Entertainment(Switzerland) GmbH www.sonymusic.ch
Sound Service Wigra AG www.soundservice.ch
Star Productions GmbH www.starproductions.ch
Starworld Entreprise GmbH www.starworld.ch
TBA AG www.tba.ch
TCB Music SA www.tcb.ch
Tonstudio Amos AG www.tonstudio-amos.ch
Tudor Recording AG www.tudor.ch
Turicaphon AG www.vinylfactory.ch
Two Gentlemen www.twogentlemen.net
Universal Music Switzerland www.universalmusic.ch
Viteka Music AG www.vitekamusic.ch

Warner Music 

Switzerland AG

www.warnermusic.ch
Zytglogge Verlag www.zytglogge.ch
ZYX Music AG www.zyxmusic.ch
 
 
 
Mitgliederliste
PDF Dokument
Mitgliederliste 2017-Homepage-2017-06-19
Adobe Acrobat Dokument 205.5 KB